Events/Meets

    Mon Jul 2

    B-Meet Brandywine@Ravensworth
    Ravensworth
    Start: 6:00 PM
    Warm-up: 5:25 PM

    5210 Inverchapel Road Springfield, VA 22151

    Fri Jul 6

    Spirit Rally - Disney!
    Start: 6:00 PM
    End: 7:30 PM

    Sat Jul 7

    A-Meet Forest Hollow@Brandywine
    Brandywine
    Start: 9:00 AM
    Warm-up: 8:00 AM

    Sat Jul 7

    Congratulating our Seniors - During the Meet
    Start: 10:00 AM
    End: 10:20 AM

    Mon Jul 9

    B-Meet Lakeview@Brandywine
    Brandywine
    Start: 6:00 PM
    Warm-up: 5:00 PM

    Wed Jul 11

    Relay Carnival
    Shouse Village
    Start: 5:00 PM
    End: 9:00 PM

    Thu Jul 12

    Pictures
    Pool Deck
    Start: 5:45 PM
    End: 6:45 PM (estimated)

    Fri Jul 13

    Spirit Rally - Under the Sea
    Start: 6:00 PM
    End: 7:30 PM

    Sat Jul 14

    A-Meet Brandywine@Sully Station 2
    Sully Station II
    Start: 9:00 AM
    Warm-up: 8:25 AM

    5501 Sully Park Drive Centreville, VA  20120

    Sat Jul 14

    Brion's Grille Fundraiser
    10621 Braddock Road Fairfax, VA 22032
    Start: 12:00 PM
    End: 2:00 PM

    Fundraising event to be held after Sully 2 Swim Meet.

    Mon Jul 16

    B-Meet Ffx. Club Estate@Brandywine
    Brandywine
    Start: 6:00 PM
    Warm-up: 5:00 PM

    Fri Jul 20

    Spirit Rally - Decades
    Start: 6:00 PM
    End: 7:30 PM
    Add Snippet